Contact Us

If you have any queries about Braehead Foods, our products or simply want to say hello, please get in touch, email sales@braeheadfoods.co.uk, we'd love to hear from you.

If you would like to place an order, please email orders@braeheadfoods.co.uk. Please do not use the contact form below to place an order.

 

Telesales Team

Diane Wilson

Head of Telesales
Tel: 01563 550008
Email: dianne@braeheadfoods.co.uk

Territory: East Coast of Scotland

Favourite Production Kitchen item: Haggis Bon Bons

 

Joanne Wilson

Telesales Supervisor
Tel: 01563 550008
Email: jwilson@braeheadfoods.co.uk

Territory: West Coast of Scotland 

Favourite Production Kitchen item: Chicken Fillet stuffed with Haggis

Clare Power

Telesales Assistant
Tel: 01563 550008
Email: clare@braeheadfoods.co.uk

Territory: East Coast of Scotland

Favourite Production Kitchen item: Treacle Cured Salmon

Tara ELLINGFORD

Telesales Assistant
Tel: 01563 550008
Email: tara.ellingford@braeheadfoods.co.uk

Territory: West Coast of Scotland

Favourite Production Kitchen item: Chuck & Brisket Burger


Sales Team

Stuart Campbell

Sales Director
Tel: +447487801520
Email: stuart.campbell@braeheadfoods.co.uk

Territory: National

Favourite Production Kitchen item: Portobello Mushroom, Stilton & Onion Pithivier

John Sheridan

Head of National Accounts
Tel: +447818596755
Email: john.sheridan@braeheadfoods.co.uk

Territory: National

Favourite Production Kitchen item: Slow Braised Shin of Beef Roulade with jus

Mark Baines

National Accounts Manager - England
Tel: +447538730767
Email: mark.baines@braeheadfoods.co.uk

Territory: England

Favourite Production Kitchen item: Beef Wellington

Robbie PENMAN

Chef Sales Manager - East of Scotland
Tel: +447786444268
Email: robbie.penman@braeheadfoods.co.uk

Territory: East Coast of Scotland

Favourite Production Kitchen item: Dauphinoise Potato

Chris Anderson

Chef Sales Manager - West of Scotland
Tel: +447399662728
Email: chris.anderson@braeheadfoods.co.uk

Territory: West Coast of Scotland

Favourite Production Kitchen item: Ham Hough & Parsley Terrine

Contact Form

Our team is happy to answer your sales questions. Complete the form below and we'll be in touch as soon as possible.

Main Office

01563 550008

Call Options

Choose Option 1 for Braehead Foods.

Then,

  1. To place an order
  2. Accounts
  3. Buying
  4. Goods in

Or, if you know the extension you would like to reach, press 0.

Fax

01563 550038

Address

Braehead Foods Ltd,
7 Moorfield Park, Kilmarnock, KA2 0FE

Hours

Office: 08.00 to 17.00

Order Line: 08.00 to 16.00