Contact Us

If you have any queries about Braehead Foods, our products or simply want to say hello, please get in touch, email sales@braeheadfoods.co.uk, we'd love to hear from you.

If you would like to place an order, please email orders@braeheadfoods.co.uk. Please do not use the contact form below to place an order.

 

Telesales Team

Diane Wilson

Head of Telesales
Tel: 01563 550008
Email: orders@braeheadfoods.co.uk

Joanne Wilson

Telesales Supervisor
Tel: 01563 550008
Email: orders@braeheadfoods.co.uk

Clare Power

Telesales Assistant
Tel: 01563 550008
Email: orders@braeheadfoods.co.uk

Tara Errington

Telesales Assistant
Tel: 01563 550008
Email: orders@braeheadfoods.co.uk


Sales Team

Stuart Campbell

Sales Director
Tel: 01563 550008
Email: stuart.campbell@braeheadfoods.co.uk

John Sheridan

Head of National Accounts
Tel: 01563 550008
Email: john.sheridan@braeheadfoods.co.uk

Mark Baines

National Accounts Manager - England
Tel: 01563 550008
Email: mark.baines@braeheadfoods.co.uk

Robbie PENMAN

Chef Sales Manager - East of Scotland
Tel: 01563 550008
Email: robbie.penman@braeheadfoods.co.uk

Chris Anderson

Chef Sales Manager - West of Scotland
Tel: 01563 550008
Email: chris.anderson@braeheadfoods.co.uk

Contact Form

Our team is happy to answer your sales questions. Complete the form below and we'll be in touch as soon as possible.

Main Office

01563 550008

Call Options

Choose Option 1 for Braehead Foods.

Then,

  1. To place an order
  2. Accounts
  3. Buying
  4. Goods in

Or, if you know the extension you would like to reach, press 0.

Fax

01563 550038

Address

Braehead Foods Ltd,
7 Moorfield Park, Kilmarnock, KA2 0FE

Hours

Office: 08.00 to 17.00

Order Line: 08.00 to 16.00